USCIB Welcomes New and Reelected Trustees and Directors for 2023-2025 

Following membership elections in June, USCIB is pleased to welcome new members to the Board of Trustees and Board of Directors for the 2023-2025 term and to congratulate reelected members.

New Trustees include S.C. Johnson & Son Chairman and CEO Fisk Johnson, Mastercard President and CEO Michael Miebach and LyondellBasell CEO Peter Vanacker.

Novozymes A/S President and CEO Ester Baiget, KPMG U.S. Chair and CEO Paul Knopp and Microsoft Corporation President and Vice Chair Brad Smith were reelected.  

U.S. Chamber of Commerce Senior Vice President for International Policy John Murphy, Mastercard Senior Vice President, Global Public Policy & Government Affairs Ravi Aurora and Ferrero Senior Vice President for Institutional Affairs & Corporate Communications, North America Gerald “Chip” Kunde were elected to the Board of Directors.

Additionally, AT&T Senior Vice President for Global Public Policy Len Cali was re-elected to the Board of Directors.

USCIB President and CEO Peter Robinson also expressed his appreciation to the Nominating Committee: USCIB Nominating Committee Chair and Sullivan & Cromwell Co-Chair Scott Miller, USCIB Chairman and Salesforce Executive Vice President for Government Affairs Eric Loeb and USCIB Vice Chair and Deloitte Principal Michele Parmelee.

Related Content